St Peters C of E VA Primary School

“Let all we do be done with love”



Details of our school governors are shown below. Please contact our office staff for more information.


Name Role Position
Graham Woodward Chair of Governing body Foundation DBE
Denise Inglesby Resources Committee Parent Governor
Sue Hawkings Vice Chair of GB/Curriculum Committee Foundation Governor DBE
Stephen Need Staff Matters/ Admissions Ex Officio
Jackie Dowles      Curriculum Committee, SEND Governor Foundation PCC
Hannah McCann All Committees Headteacher
Peter Hockley Vice Chair of GB/ Chair of Curriculum Committee H&S Governor Parent Governor
Karen Bayley Chair of Resources Committee LA Governor

Mike Smith

Resources Committee    

Staff Governor

Anne Pepper              Foundation PCC


Please use the link below to download our Governors Annual Report to Parents

Please use the link below to see information about the school Governing Body